Kyushu University>About us>Access


The Faculty of Agriculture is located in Ito Campus, one of the four major campuses of Kyushu University. The other three major campuses are: Hospital Campus, Chikushi Campus and Ohashi Campus. This page provides the location and contact information of the faculty as well as all the institutes and research centers attached to it.

Page Top